Unaware?

Is everyone aware of the Wolfville Community Awareness Day session this afternoon? There is a notice hidden on the Town website if you search for it. There used to be a link on the Main Page but that has disappeared. Here are the details as expressed on the site. If you have questions you should go. We wonder if Mr. Brideau will be there or if he is on holiday.

Ever Wonder….

– What’s happening in my community?

– Where do my taxes go?

– What does my Council do for me?

– How do I get involved in my community?

Council and Staff will answer these questions and more! Watch for special presentations on the Transportation Study and the Physical Activity Strategy!

Sessions will run from 2-4pm and from 6:30-8:30pm

Snacks and refreshments will be served!

Come out on January 25th and enter to win a pass to the Acadia Athletics Complex!

Comments are closed.